SERIES-S Starter kit (Black) + 10ml UK Made E-liquid

21-30 of 46

  • really impressed - by Susie, 14 November 2016
    5
    great kit for £19.99, east 2 use will recommend : )
  • Amazing. If you want to quit smoking for something infinitely nicer - BUY ONE now!! - by Jim, 4 November 2016
    5
    Well, I finally quit smoking using this fantastic S-Series. Extremely easy to use and if you like being a bit geeky with a bit of techno-kit, it's way more satisfying than smoking. I haven't had a single craving for a 'coffin peg' for nearly a month now. I use the 6mg Tobacco-Lite and have just started experimenting with different flavours. I now add about a quarter of toffee which sweetens the tobacco nicely. Coils seem to last me about 4 days or so, but I'm probably using it quite enthusiastically and expect them to last maybe a day longer. Also I don't smell of cigarette smoke and my wife is happy :-), plus the fact I feel a whole lot better too even though I was a relatively light smoker. Saving loads of money too. Amazing. Wish I bought one ages ago!!
  • Give this series a try and you won't be disappointed. - by Shirley, 29 October 2016
    5
    After starting on batteries with cartomisers, I started on crystal tanks and used these for about 3 years but then decided a change was in order. I was extremely nervous about using this new type what with the coils etc and had always considered these to be a bit fidderly. I must say though that after using these for only a couple of days, they are great and I wish I had started on them earlier. Once you get your head around the working of them, they are excellent.

    If you fancy something new I would absolutely recommend you give these a try. Love them.
  • lovely little kit - by Eve, 28 October 2016
    5
    As below I have been through a few kits, and do own box mods, but just find them too bulky for use at work and out and about. I have also purchased an AIO which although nice had to be returned as the coils kept flooding. This little brute is very simple, no dials, just one button, but it's performance is brilliant, and despite the cheap price it has become my go to ecig over the week I've had it. The draw with the mouth to lung coil is pretty much exactly what I was looking for, and it's just nice to use something that's straight forward and does the job well. Great work from jac
  • Excellent - by David, 27 October 2016
    5
    I've used various vaping kits over the last couple of years from the early 'cigarette look-a-like' types through to expensive vaporisers. The S series is the best I've found. The vapor is plentiful and gives a satisfying draw. Maintaining and refilling the S series is painless and does not require a degree in engineering. The build quality is great, especially considering the very reasonable price. Thoroughly recommended.
  • Excellent product - by David, 25 October 2016
    5
    Just started out vaping.
    This is a great kit and fairly simple to use even for a novice
  • Good device bit started leaking from day 3 - by Iosif, 22 October 2016
    3
    Good kick but... Started leaking significantly (looks like its from the air port or under the atomiser) on days 3 with MTL coil. Mind you, I've been vaping for 6 years so it's very unlikely it's a filling error. Disappointed because otherwise it's a great device...........................JAC Vapour Ltd: it's more likely condensation running back down the airflow and gathering in the base, once it builds up, it will then run out the side of the airflow. Basically take the coil out and clean the base with a paper towel, and get any eliquid out, then replace the coil, also remove the mouth tip and clean out the seat where the mouth tip goes. This should clear any condensation, then when in use, I do this every 2 fills or so, but also in use, if you get any gargling, remove the mouth tip, from the device and give it a few sharp flicks, like a fishing rod, then wipe away away condensation from the top and replace the mouth tip, if you do this whenever you get a bit of gargling it means theres pretty much no build up of the condensation and you won't get the sort of leaking you're talking about. Also at night store it upside down with the mouth tip off and carry it upside down in your pocket where possible, all these things help with vertical coils. Thanks for the review.
  • Awesome - by David, 19 October 2016
    5
    I've had mine for just over a week and it's been great. It's an awesome bit of kit for the price. I haven't had a battery not last me through the day yet. It's got a solid feel to it, it's easy to use and getting to mess around with the airflow and the different coils was nice to experiment with. I have had a slight problem with it gurgling real bad a couple of times but left it to stand upside down for twenty minutes and it was fine....................JAC Vapour Ltd: if you get gurgling just remove the mouth tip and give the ecig a few sharp flicks to remove any build up of condensation in the airflow, that should fix it. I normally have to do it with a brand new coil, but after that it settles down. Standing it up does pretty much the same thing, as the condensation runs back down and is absorbed by the wick, it just takes longer. Thanks for the review and hope the tip helps.
  • Very happy - by Adrian, 18 October 2016
    5
    Had mine for a couple of days. I had the e-series, which I was really happy with, but am a sucker for a new toy! So far so good. It's smaller and lighter than the e-series and seems to pack more punch. Also it is a bit more fierce on the draw - I may try dropping from 12mg to 6mg liquid to see if that is a little more mellow - and seems to be using more liquid. It maybe that I am using it more...
    The batteries last for ages as well.........................JAC Vapour Ltd: if you used 12mg on the SERIES-E, then you should be fine with 6mg on the S, due to the airflow and coil difference it packs a lot more hit, you can also use a higher VG content to smooth out the vape, I use the picNIC pure VG base at 6mg, picNIC is very easy to use, you just choose the base then add the flavour, a bit like mixing up a drink cordial, it's also very cost effective and opens up heaps more flavours, plus you can tailor the strength to suit, hope this helps and thanks very much for the review.
  • fantastic - by Andrew, 17 October 2016
    5
    have had boxes and just wanted something smaller for work and nights out as I don't really vape that much anymore. This little device is a cracker, I am only using the mouth to lung, not bothered about the sub-ohm, been there, done it and it's not for me in the real world, it chews through juice and battery life and is not socially acceptable anywhere I might want to use it. The mouth to lung however is excellent, the coils last ages, and with my light use I'm getting around 3 days out of a battery. No mess no fuss and tiny perfect for my needs.

21-30 of 46

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

JAC Vapour places cookies on your computer to help improve your shopping experience. By continuing to use our website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy Notice.

Please confirm you are over 18 years old.