SERIES-S17 Kit (Black) + 10ml UK Made E-liquid

21-30 of 57

  • Such a great product =) - by Richard, 20 December 2016
    5
    Really really pleased with this. Have been vaping for nearly 3 years after quitting real cigarettes and have been using similar tanks from other well known manufacturers and have always been relatively happy but fancied a change as the products i was receiving from my previous supplier didnt have the quality they once had. Did a lot of research online and JAC Vapour kept popping up in the top 3 of most lists. Im not a fan of huge mods, cloud chasing or devices with lots of settings but i wanted a decent capacity battery at a reasonable price, so i landed on the Series S starter kit and couldnt be happier.
    I bought both the black and silver kits just because i like to have 2 flavours and batteries on me.
    The product is extremely easy to take apart, put together, fill up and use. Very well made and feels substantial when holding and using, really can see and feel the quality of the product.
    I prefer the MTL coils but the DL ones are still good just not my preferance and they use a lot more liquid. The MTL lasts a really good time and provides a great throat hit as well as a decent about of vapour.
    I did have a little issue with the coils flooding but the fantastic customer services replaced the coils and wasted liquid so cant fault them. Ive found that if i hold the device in between a horizontal and 45° angle and burn for 1/2 a second or so before drawing on it the coil collects much less liquid and condensation and i have to flick it and clean it less.
    Finally the price for the quality of the product and the customer service received is second to none! I would defy anyone to find a better product in this range for the same price. Fantastic, would recommend to anyone.
  • Wow, What you waiting for its here, wow - by James, 13 December 2016
    5
    Wow, just wow... Jacvapour

    I've used alot of your different kits from the original mini tanks up to the e series, and by far jacvapour have done it again, amazing kit on the S series... I've had people asking me about it and every time I've given them a jacvapour card as I have a few, would of loved to get the 2nd battery for £2 less with the kit but when I ordered it there was not in stock to add with the kit

    People out there thinking or reading this as to witch to get... I can guarantee you will not be disappointed great MTL, the DL is alittle cooler then expected (my personal thoughts)

    Under £20 well recommended
  • goodbye box - by Felix, 9 December 2016
    5
    bought one of these to use out at the pub instead of taking my box mod, as I thought it would be a good back up and not that expensive to lose. I had actually forgotten how simple a device can be, and over the last year I seem to have bought more expensive and more complicated devices each time, when in reality all I need is pretty simple. I don't want to build coils, I don't want massive sizes, I don't need temp control and I don't want to carry a bag around just for my vaping habit. This means I have to do none of that, and still get a very very good vape, in something I can carry in a pocket without looking lopsided. 10/10 for this little device and 15/10 for the price of it.
  • excellent - by George, 6 December 2016
    5
    easy for new user, am happy
  • Great - by Bill Hanley, 2 December 2016
    5
    I now own 3 of these, I got one about 2 months ago and then just bought another 2 on the black Friday deal. It's good at the normal price, but with the deal it was effectively a no-brainer. My wife ditched her ego, and we are now both on this, between us we have absolutely no complaints with the ecig, it works well (very well) and is easy to use. As a relative beginner to the ecig I was not sure what to expect and this has surpassed my expectations, it's only been 2 months, but I doubt I'll smoke again, and the quality seems very good. A full thumbs up to customer service as well, who guided me through my first purchase.
  • Highly recommended - by Ned, 29 November 2016
    4
    I've used various kits for around two years and the Series S is by far the best, decent price with a great vape on the MTL coils, my only gripe is the air intake adjustment became loose after a few days so I'm having to continually adjust it before use.
  • Excellent product excellent customer support - by Matty, 23 November 2016
    5
    Excellent product, quit smoking around 6 months ago was using a different brand ecig which was very crude and very very harsh. Recently bought this due to using Jac e liquids and being very happy with the products. The ecig is very simple which lends well to new users but also allows for a great adjustable vape. Also the customer support is excellent as I added 5x mouth to lung coils to the order and was getting flooding which was a problem however the customer support helped massively and couldn't complain what so ever.
    The only problems I could say (and this is being picky).
    Maybe the tank is too small (however this isn't a massive issue).
    The mouth to lung coils are not great I would advise purchasing direct lung coils. (I 2/3 coils which I tested flooded and also the 1/3 didn't give as good taste as the direct lung coils)...............................JAc Vapour ltd: Thanks for the review, the moth to lung coils will flood slightly more due to their build (more cotton) to get rid of flooding just remove the mouth tip and flick the device sharply a couple of times, this clears the condensation and any pooling in the airflow, it should then vape fine. The expansion and contraction of the coil is mainly the cause, but after a few fills a coil will settle down and not require clearing very often. The tank size is unfortunately currently governed by the TPD restrictions, which do not allow tanks of more than 2ml, we are working on ways to make these tanks last longer.
  • Glad I tried the starter - by gary, 18 November 2016
    5
    A die hard cart and refill fan with best battery is suddenly a tank fan. Mouth to lung for me and is superb. One coil lasts at least 10 refills and is on a par with carts for cost. The difference is the draw and taste....a great experience, I am gradually running down the carts in favour of the Series S.
  • Very high quality with a great customer services - by Sam, 18 November 2016
    5
    I am a regular rulling tobacco smoker which exhausted from bad smell.
    I have bought some not branded e-cig in a past few month which are not good at all, so after very comprehensive research I found two to three name. At first I gave a try to V2 EX series and when it received I found it is not for me at all and it is so tiny with a very little amount of vapour and very important thing I have still had problem for taking back my money even in their 14 days no quibble guarantee...!!! They are so rude and not helpful at all.

    After that I decided to buy Jacvapour S series which now I believe it is the best choice I've ever made. It is very decent product with high quality and believe me it gots a lot of vapour even with MTL coil. I've experienced some little issues with my first coil which after talking with a VERY KINDFUL AND HELPFUL customer service all are gone and they solved it very by kindly advise and sending some replacement. With such a great customer service and quality I believe Jacvapour will be No 1 in UK if it is not now. Acctually I have some small gurgle issue which it can be solved as mentioned in other reviews.
    Totally I am so satisfy with Jacvapour and definitely recommend it.
  • It's a hot one! - by Dean, 17 November 2016
    4
    Nice compact design and great vapour production from such a small unit. Mine gurgles more than my b-series which is a disappointment so regularly cleaning is a must. And the base gets particularly hot when charging...bordering on uncomfortably hot (don't know if that's just mine - I use a JV 13a USB plug) however for the price you can't really go wrong with this unit. Definitely recommend for anyone who is thinking of making the change from cigs or cig-like vapour pens...........................JAC Vapour: Thanks for the review. vertical coils gurgle as they bed in due to contraction and expansion, and a bit from condensation, to clear it quickly pop off the mouth tip and flick it a few times sharply. This will clear the liquid causing the gargling without having to clean the device. The unit has a 2 amp fast charger on it, rather than the standard 1amp most smaller devices have, therefore it charges very quickly (just about a full charge in 40 mins) it then slows down towards the end of the charge. To do this it has to get hot, particularity since we've made the device from steel rather than plastic. It should get as hot as a cup of coffee, so not comfortable to hold, but not burning hot, as soon as the fast charge portion is over it'll be cool. Hope this helps.

21-30 of 57

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register