SERIES-S Starter kit (Black) + 10ml UK Made E-liquid

1-10 of 54

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • best beginners vape pen - by Kevin, 7 May 2017
    5
    Great vape pen for beginners. Quality construction, thats easy to use with no leakage. I was unsure about mouth to lung or sub ohm, but with the little beauty you can try both. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to kick their smoking habit.
  • The series-s is a great device, its cheap, easy to use, an all day battery charge and perfect for someone like me thats new to vaping and would love to kick cigarettes forever! - Dont think about it, just do it! - by Nick, 27 April 2017
    5
    Hopefully my review will help someone that is thinking of giving vaping a try for the first time, and why this device is perfect.
    I have been a smoker for over 20 yrs and one day while in a bargain store I came across a cheap vape pen and liquid, so I thought “Why not give it a go?”.
    Immediately I cut my smoking intake by half but although it was helping I knew I would never be able to quit as the pen was just not powerful enough and I had to keep charging it every few hours, but I knew if I had a better device I could do it.
    After a few days of use I researched vaping online and was overwhelmed by all the different products and liquids. I quickly learned that to emulate a cigarette I would need MTL (mouth to lung), but DL (direct lung) was better for flavour, and after watching a ton of youtube reviews, Jacvapour’s Series-S seemed perfect, It was cheap, more powerful, looked great, and could handle MTL and DL by changing the coils.
    Two days later my new vape pen arrived and I quickly charged it up. Red light when charging, blue light when it’s done – perfect for me as im colour blind (red and green on my old vape pen, I always had to ask my wife what colour it was on).
    From that day on I cut my cigarette intake to one-a-day (First thing in the morning), the throat hit was perfect, just like smoking a cigarette but in some ways even better. The charge lasts a whole day, I just charge it at night, and it even has light indicators so you can tell if its running low, Green - full charge, Blue – medium charge, Red – low charge (I use mine a lot and have still yet to see red, and it only turns blue late at night).
    One problem I did have was on the following morning after it had arrived. I plugged it into charge and there was no charging light, it was not taking any power. I used Jacvapour’s online chat and explained my problem, the whole process took about two minutes, the next morning a new battery arrived, and I’ve not had a problem since – a 5 star service!
    I am enjoying vaping and plan to kick cigarette’s completely, very soon. I will be buying DL coils next to move away from my smoking habit and enjoy the flavours even more.
    My only regret is that I wish I had done this sooner!
  • Great except for drip tips - by Graham, 3 April 2017
    4
    This is a really great product and is well manufactured. I have been using this daily for a while now with Jac Vapour pure menthol and because of this i have finally given up the cancer sticks! It can be annoying when the coil floods and you have to flick it back to life but it's a small issue. The only reason that i am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 is due to not being able to use your own drip tips. I paid for several really nice drip tips to use with my series-e but i can now no longer use them. As a minimum, i think Jac Vapour could produce a small adapter to accept 'other' drip tips...................JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the feedback, we currently have a topfill adaptor coming that will also incorporate a standard 510 drip tip, so hopefully that will address the issues for you. it may be a month or 2 before it arrives.
  • Best there is. - by andy, 29 March 2017
    5
    Bought as a spare/ back up for my other Series S. Same excellent build and the gun metal finish is more discrete and stylish than the older silver model. I've found the tip bungs from the V3 cartomisers can fit on the mouthpiece (with some persuasion) and stop too much fluff and stuff falling in. Storing mine now in an old glasses case until I get a proper case. Series S are the best.
  • A truly impressive product! - by Jon, 15 March 2017
    5
    Fantastic product. Very well made and unbeatable for the price. I ordered a secondary one as I am that impressed!
    Only thing I would add would be a small plastic cover for the mouth piece to stop things going in that shouldn't - pocket fluff etc
  • S-series - by Jody, 11 March 2017
    5
    Great piece of kit!! My wife and myself both had a e-series and really liked it, I've just took delivery of the s-series and within 2 minutes of my wife trying it she was on the jac website ordering her bright pink s-series! Quite a bit more smoke/vape than the e series to the point the bigger sub ohm machines ain't needed, slightly smaller and quite a bit lighter.
    I have used a few ecigs and I think this is the best one I've tried/used,
    I've got vg 70/30 jac liquid raspberry flavour with 1 ohm mouth to lung coil and loving it real strong sweet flavour.
    Only one little thing that's not so good is the tank is a bit small but I can live with that by taking a bottle of liquid with me..................JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, and the we have a quick accessory for the tank coming soon, so the 2ml TPD limit will be less of an issue.
  • Series S - Brilliant! - by Kieran, 5 March 2017
    5
    Believe the good reviews, absolutely spot on. Used the V3 for ages but needed something with more of a hit. The series S is brilliant as it's fairly compact and extremely easy to clean and use. Currently using the mtl coils with the air hole fully open which gives plenty of vapour.
    The only issue I've had is with a couple of the coils - one kept flooding and another burnt out within 12hrs, but I'll just put that down to getting a couple of duds in the pack.
    Otherwise can't fault it, don't see the need to buy anything else as this one is the dogs!................JAC Vapour Ltd: If you get flooding, remove the mouth tip and then flick the device sharply a few times, there is a video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvkcyy9axX8 Thanks for the review.
  • Brilliant! - by andy, 1 March 2017
    5
    I'm new to the whole vaping thing and on a steep learning curve!
    Had a couple of queries which were promptly answered.
    Many thanks Tomas and thanks to Jac Vapour for getting me off
    the roll ups for the first time in 40 years.
  • Excellent choice for any new vaper - by Joseph, 16 February 2017
    5
    I've recently started the switch from smoking cigarettes to vaping and I have to say I'm incredibly happy with my choice of the S-series. I've transitioned with zero problems thanks to this sleek and easy to use product. No complaints.
  • Change the charger so you can insert it any way and I will give 5 stars. - by Susan, 10 February 2017
    4
    I love my Series S and gave it a good review however, I've been using it for a while now and have changed my review to 4 stars. I have found the battery charger very awkward to do or use, I alway have to put the light on and put my glasses on because it really hard to see which way round it has to be inserted. It would be much better if it could be put in either way....................................JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, I do understand that micro usb is annoying getting the right way up, it's the same with mobile phones, however phones and PCs are starting to use usb-c which is symmetrical, it also charges quicker. So when the new connector becomes available at the right price, we will start using it. Currently we are stuck with the micro usb, as at least it's widely used and many users have cables and cord they can use, rather than build a proprietary connector which I think would be more annoying for users.

1-10 of 54

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register